How I Get Through Uninspiring Moments [Part II]

Have you read the first part of this post yet?  If not, check it out here.

To finish up from Wednesday's post, I want to talk about one of my favorite blogs/businesses that I find very inspiring, both personally and professionally.  I follow Kathleen Shannon and her small business, Braid Consulting, religiously.  I am saving my pennies to work with her one day on branding for my small business. 

Kathleen leads by example and shows us how she chases her dreams (image via)

Here are some of Kathleen's posts that have helped/inspired me lately:

One of my favorite things about Kathleen is that while she may seem polarizing, I find her fearless.  She does what she wants, shares her beliefs proudly, is invested in self-improvement, earns a living off her passion, and is really good at design (like really good).  I appreciate and respect her confidence and am always inspired to create and take action when I read her blog(s).

 

Tell us: Do you have someone that inspires you professionally and personally?  If so, can you share who it is?  I'm always looking for new inspiration and would love to look them up!

-JCM