February Meet + Greet via Yes and Yes

Questions provided by one of our favorite blogs: yes and yes.  From this post.

1. What website/blog/tv show/book series are you obsessed with at the moment?
Currently, I CAN'T WAIT for Game of Thrones to return.  So so good.  

2. What is your biggest personality flaw? What are you doing about it?
I let my thoughts snowball so I tend to freak out/panic more often than necessary.  I am working on this one; when I start to panic, I think about what I can control, and that I will tackle what's scaring me when the time comes.   

3. What has been your most awesome/ridiculous faux pas?
My mom dressed Jen, our little sister, and me in identical outfits in different colors.  Or, when I first started working, I would wear these horrible Nine West heeled booties with khakis.  Makes me cringe now!