What I'm Reading

Lately, I've been in a bit of a reading rut.  

It's probably because I'm reading too many books: The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People for this book club, The Namesake, and I just picked up The Happiness Project from the library.  

What I have been keeping up with are my blogs.  Here are my favorites right now:

1. rebuild (health + home): I find this blog therapeutic and reassuring 

2. Adulting blog: A fun blog to remind those of us struggling with adulthood on how to act 

3. Jess Lively: Again, these posts are reassuring as well as thought provoking.  I like that Jess is spiritual and considerate.  And I've already mentioned here how the book club has already positively affected me. 

Tell us: What have you been reading recently? How do you get out of reading ruts?

-SM

image via pinterest